top of page

This album actually preceded the formation of The Meteor Shower and was written by Matt Hall (music) & Vince O'Donnell (lyrics) with the songs 'Fallow', 'Last Train' and 'New Leaf' co-written with John Harris. 'Claim To Fame' was co-written by Stewart Bickel. Instrumentation was done by Matt Hall and drumming done by Kevin Murphy. The album contains two free downloads and streaming

bottom of page